phoneCall now
Call Now!

1 2 3
Get A Cleaning Quote!

Testimonials
     It's clear that this group takes great pride in their work - evident in the pristine condition of my flat.
Peter M.15/02/2024
     This is a fantastic company to work with. Their prices are usually fair and the cleaning service was provided with efficiency.
Luke02/02/2024
     Everything looked spotless after our cleaning session, thanks to the hard work and respectful behavior of the cleaners.
Evelyn Argo20/01/2024
     It was a genuine delight to have such an exceptionally skilled cleaner carry out an impressive deep clean so productively!
Virginia R.13/11/2023
     Superb professionalism devoid of any comparison! Their visit to my home today for the sole purpose of deep cleaning my carpets was filled with such confidence while still being polite and friendly every step of the way.
Bill03/11/2023
     Excellent service, I've had two cleaners from them and they are both dependable and adept.
Fiona M.18/10/2023
     Nothing beats this oven cleaner when it comes to obliterating grime and dirt buildup.
Ralph M.02/08/2023
     I employed Millbank Carpet Cleaning Service for the end of tenancy cleaning and the service was beyond satisfactory. My landlord was very content with how clean the house had become after the team had worked its magic.
Jack Burns02/05/2023
     Investigating around search engine terms related to top grade end of tenancy cleaning operations concluded positively upon realising multiple great tips/reviews assigned towards Carpet Cleaning Millbank; entering location also confirmed expertise involved among employees eager aide associated arrangements unfailingly - moreover once details agreed line value billed came less pricey against comparisons firms failing possess presence neither ratings based solely internet sources! Date reserved experienced attendance cleaner suitable time featuring essential tools aiming full scale makeover) consequent changes obviously pleasurable transformed section previously dulled into refreshed glowing manner - reason why entirely certain take up their services once more pretty soon ahead too!
Alicia Smith27/01/2023
     The cleaners from Millbank Carpet Cleaning Companies have done several jobs at my property. They always do top-notch work, and they never overcharge. I would most definitely recommend their services.
Davina Harris21/05/2020
      Millbank Carpet Cleaning Service's cleaning services was spot on. The best! Will hire them again in the nearest future.
Nate20/09/2019
      Carpet Cleaning Millbank save me so much time and hassle and have given me my weekends back thanks to their affordable cleaning services.
Hugo Foster22/01/2018
     I was happy with the recent office clean service I hired. I was fed up with the mess and didn't like cleaning myself so opted to hire some help. I used Millbank Carpet Cleaning Service and got a terrific service. The cleaners were polite, prompt and efficient. They were hard working and did a great job of cleaning the reception area, computers and desks etc. The cleaning rate is inexpensive and the service is worth the money.
Keith Lewis14/07/2015
     My office has people coming in and out all day, so the carpets take a beating daily. I decided to get my carpets cleaned by MillbankCarpetCleaners and was absolutely amazed at the results. They got the carpet a lot cleaner than I thought they would. Stains left from fizzy drinks and coffee has vanished and all mud stains were also gone. I will continue to use this service for time to come to give my carpets a once over. For the prices they charge, I am more than happy with having them every 6 months, let alone annually - just fantastic!
Hillary D.28/03/2014